Call Now! 888-341-8380

Authorized Distributors

The following are authorized distributors of YMC America products:

In North America

USA & PUERTO RICO
VWR International, Inc.
1310 Goshen Parkway
West Chester, PA 19380
Tel: 800-932-5000
Fax: 508-485-5736
Website: www.vwr.com
VWR International, Inc.

 

Fisher Scientific
600 Business Center Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15025
Tel: 800-766-7000
Website: www.thermofisher.com
Fisher Scientific

 

P.J. Cobert Associates, Inc.
2302 Weldon Parkway
P.O. Box 460046
St. Louis, MO 63146
Tel: 800-972-4766
Fax: 314-993-2491
Website: www.cobertassoc.com
P.J. Cobert & Associates

 

The Nest Group
45 Valley Road
Southborough, MA  01772-1323
Tel: 800-347-6378 or 508-481-6223
Fax: 508-485-5736
Website: www.nestgrp.com
The Nest Group

 

CCSI
Chemical & Chromatography Supplies, Inc.
P.O. Box 190724
San Juan, PR  00919
Tel: 787-765-7012 or 787-294-2285
Fax: 787-753-8587
Contact: Agustin Ramirez
Email: info@ccsi.co
Website: www.ccsi.co
CCSI: Chemical & Chromatography Supplies, Inc.

 

Phanco P.R.
Box 10464
Ponce, PR  00731
Tel: 787-84-7371 or 939-642-6252
Fax: 787-843-0657
Contact: Veronica Pagan or Gofredo Pagan
Email: phanco@prtc.net
CANADA
Chromatographic Specialties, Inc.
Brockville, ON
Tel: 800-267-8103
Fax: 613-342-1144
Sales: sales@chromspec.com
Technical Support: tech@chromspec.com
Website: www.chromspec.com
Chromatographic Specialties, Inc.
MEXICO
LEACSA, S.A. de C.V.
Alfonso Esparza Oteo #63
Col. Guadalupe Inn
Mexico, D.F., Mexico
Tel: +52 55 5662 0010
Fax: +52 55 5663 1218
Contact: Carolina Vázquez
Email: carolina.vazquez@leacsa.com
Website: www.leacsa.com
LEACSA, SA

 

QUIMAAPII, S. de R.L. de C.V.
Bernardo de Balbuena 91 Int 301- Col. Ladrón de Guevara
Guadalajara/Jalisco, Mexico
Zip Code: 44600
Tel: +52 33 1561 9298
Fax: +52 33 1561 9298
Contact: Edgar Villarruel
Email: quimaapii@gmail.com
Website: www.quimaapii.com.mx
QUIMAAPII
PANAMA
Ramguz SA
Calle 73, 53 – 53
Bogota D.C., Colombia
Tel: +57 1 3099 333
Fax: +57 1 3099 333
Contact: Jorge Ramirez G.
Email: jramirez@ramguz.com.co
Website: www.ramguz.com.co
Ramguz SA

 

In South America

ARGENTINA
D’Amico Sistemas S.A.
Paracas 51 (C1275AFA)
Ciudad Autónoma de
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: +54 11 4306 0920
Fax: +54 11 4305 0715
Contact: Eduardo Jimenez
Email: ejimenez@damicosistemas.com
Website: www.damicosistemas.com
D'Amico Sistemas S.A.
BRAZIL
CMS Cientifica
Rua Willian Neumann, 1134 – Vila Kalil
Cosmópolis/SP, Brazil
CEP: 131500-000
Tel: +55 19 3812 9222
Contact: Marcio Oliva
E-mail: marcio@cmscientifica.com.br
Website: www.cmscientifica.com.br
CMS Cientifica

 

Bio Scie
Av. V-8, Qd. 23, Lt. 1
Papilon Park
Aparecida de Goiania/GA, Brazil
Tel: +55 62 3983 9720
Contact: Diego Rodrigues
Email: diego.rodrigues@bioscie.com.br
Website: www.bioscie.com.br
CHILE
Instituto IADET Ltda
Camino del Cerro 5063
Parque Industrial El Rosal – Huechuraba
Santiago, Chile
Tel: +56 22 899 7990
Fax: +56 22 899 7995
Contact: Juan Navarro
Email: jnavarro@iadet.cl
Instituto IADET Ltda
COLOMBIA
EcoChem SAS
Carrera 76 No. 65A-79
Bogotá D.C., Colombia
Tel: +57 1 224 5777
Contact: Santiago Carrasquilla
Email: gerencia@ecochem.com.co
Website: www.ecochem.com.co
EcoChem S.A.S.
ECUADOR
Purifluidos Cia. Ltda
San Juan de Dios, 13 (S-4-503) Plaza Montreal 2do
Piso y Av Playa Chica
Valle de los Chillos – Sector Playa Chica
Quito, Ecuador
Tel: +593 2 286 7303
Contact: Ricardo Valencia
Email: ricardo_valencia@purifluidos.com.ec
Website: www.purifluidos.com.ec

 

Wolf Instruments WIST Cía. Ltda.
Voz Andes N42-42 y Mariano Echeverría
Quito, Ecuador
Tel: +593 99 7375749
Contact: Elizabeth León
Email: elizabeth.leon@wist-ec.com
Website: www.wist-ec.com
PERU
SULABSA
Suministros De Laboratorio S.AAv, Javier Prado Este 6210 Of 206
Lima12, Peru
Tel: +51 1 555 4368/ 555 6462
Contact: Paola Cueva
Email: pcueva@sulabsa.com
Website: www.sulabsa.com
Sulabsa

 

Biotecnology Latina S.R.L.
Calle alfa Leon Mz. R lote 1 – Oficina 202
Urb. La Calera de Monterrico
SurquilloLima, Peru
Tel: +51 01396 3960
Cell: +51 95664 5192Contact: Blgo. Ernesto Castillo
Email: ventas@biotecnologylatina.com
Website: www.biotecnologylatina.com
Sulabsa
URUGUAY
ASM Ltda.
Plaza Independencia 808/602
Montevideo, Uruguay
Tel: +598 2 709 6955
Fax: +598 2 709 6955
Contact: Alejandro Secco Mullin
Email: asecco@asm.com.uy
Website: www.asm.com.uy
ASM Ltda.
URUGUAY AND PARAGUAY
Teksol
La Paz, 2162
Montevideo, Uruguay
Tel: +598 2 402 8357
Fax: +598 2 402 8357
Contact: Enrique Lawlor
Email: teksol@teksol.com.uy
Website: www.teksol.com.uy
Teksol
VENEZUELA
Laboratorios CienVar, S.A.
Puenta Restaurador a Rio, Oeste 20
Edif. CienVar – Qta. Crespo
Caracas, Venezuela
Tel:+58 212 45 484 0241
Fax: +58 212 45 484 0241
Contact: Narcizo Camacho
Email: ncamacho@cienvar.com.ve
Website: www.cienvar.com
Laboratorios CienVar, S.A.

 

Questions or Concerns?
Contact Us Today